​​​News & Events

Church Avenue BID's "A Clean Church Avenue" Neighborhood Beautification Day : Sat. May 20, 2017

CABID_2016 Graffiti Explorers at Shayna's 2 by Travis 5-14-16.JPGOur annual summer graffiti clean-up, trash pick-up, and greening effort produced with Flatbush Development Corporation and partially sponsored by you....read more

Church Ave. BID Street Fair Sunday May 7, 2017

CABID_Street Fair 2014_Food ppl buying corn.JPGCo-sponsored by the 70th Precinct Community Council and sponsored by Con Edison, MetroPlus Health Plan, ModernMD Urgent Care, CAMBA, Prospect Gymnastics, Honeydew Drop Childcare Services, and Flatbush Optical....read more

Local Law 28 of 2019 Summary and Installing a Business Sign

Please click here​ for more information about Local Law 28 of 2019, sign violations, and installing a business sign....read more

Feb. 2019 List of Local Childcare, Dance, Etc.

Take a look at our updated list​​ of ​childcare, gymnastics, UPK, dance, martial arts, and baseball options all located within the Flatbush/Ditmas community.

...read more

Assemblymember Rodneyse Bichotte's 4th Annual State of the District Address

Flyer - State of the District 2019.jpg...read more

Church Avenue Street Fair: Sun. May 5, 2019

​Check back for more details!...read more

Sidewalk Sales!

​Fri. May 17-Sun. May 19, 2019, Fri. June 14-Sun. June 16, 2019, Fri. Aug. 23-Sun. Aug. 25, 2019

Check back for more details!...read more

Neighborhood Beautification Day: Sat. June 8, 2019

Check back for more details!

...read more

West Indian-American Day Parade on Eastern Parkway: Mon. Sept. 2, 2019

​Check back for more details!...read more

Small Business Saturday: Sat. Nov. 30,2019

​Check back for more details!...read more

1 - 10 Next
Copyright (c) 2008. Church Avenue Business Improvement District. Sign In
Website sponsored
in part by: